Up Next: “The Affinity Bridge” by George Mann

I was telling a co-worker a couple of days ago that I was thinking about giving the steampunk genre a try in the near future because it seemed like a good fit for someone who likes science fiction and fantasy books. He recommended that I give The Affinity Bridge a try because it isn’t too long and is pretty indicative of the genre.

So, here I am having decided to give it a quick go instead of jumping straight into the next N.K. Jemisin book in The Inheritance Trilogy. Also, look at the cover art, isn’t it amazing? I don’t pay a lot of attention to cover art these days because I read everything on my Kindle, but this art is pretty awesome if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

