Introducing Warrior Beard

I make no secret of the fact that I immensely enjoy playing World of Warcraft and I intend to play it for a long time to come. As a result, I often have a lot of things I want to say about the game. The problem with that? I don’t want to clutter things up here at 20four12 with a bunch of random World of Warcraft tidbits when the focus here has morphed into mostly books, movies, television, and a little bit of opinion on life events. The two worlds just don’t mix that well from an audience standpoint.

So, I decided to start a side project blog entitled Warrior Beard where I will chronicle my thoughts about World of Warcraft. If any of you are fans of the game you can check it out at your leisure. I don’t intend to post over there nearly as often as I do here on 20four12, but I’m hoping to get in a post or two each week when I’ve got something to say.

Leave a Reply

